State Representatives

Karnataka ABDUL RAZAK Karnataka@footvolleyindia.com
Chhattisgarh Suraj Kumar Dubey chhatisgarh@footvolleyindia.com
Puducherry ARUL JOTHI.A puducherry@footvolleyindia.com
Punjab KARAN AVTAR KAPIL punjab@footvolleyindia.com
Asam ASMA BEGHAM asam@footvolleyindia.com
Gujarat VIKRAM SHAMBHUBHAI VAKANI gujarat@footvolleyindia.com
Uttar Pradesh DEELIP SINGH uttarpradesh@footvolleyindia.com
Rajasthan RITU PURAM rajasthan@footvolleyindia.com
Maharashtra IQBAL SHAIKH maharashtra@footvolleyindia.com
Kerala AKHIL RAJ.T kerala@footvolleyindia.com
Odisha N.M.NANDA odisha@footvolleyindia.com
J & K MUBARK GUL jandk@footvolleyindia.com
Haryana BALJEET ARYA haryana@footvolleyindia.com
MP LAXMAN madhyapradesh@footvolleyindia.com
Jharkhand PARVIN SINGH jharkhand@footvolleyindia.com
Tamilnadu RAGHU NATH tamilnadu@footvolleyindia.com
Delhi RAM AVTAR delhi@footvolleyindia.com
West Bengal KALOL DASS @footvolleyindia.com